Board of Directors

Tioga County Rural Ministry Board of Directors

           July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2018

Gar Lightner, Chair

Debbie Howard, Vice-Chair

Ellen Keough, Secretary

David Woodburn, Treasurer

Brian Eldridge

Alycia Haus

Gary Hodge

Leslie Ann King

JoAnne Murphy

Edward Syryca

Jennifer Welch

Sr. Mary O'Brien, Executive Director/President



Get In Touch

  •  143 North Avenue
    Owego, NY 13827
  •  607-687-3021
  •  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.